HCP Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Management; Human Resources & Administration; Services and Information Services.

/uploadedImages/NYSHCP/Images/Board-Staff/Hammar-photo-9-15-web.gif Claudia Hammar
President
hammar@nyshcp.org
518.463.1118, Ext. 809
 

 

 

collins Dena Collins
Director of Information Systems
collins@nyshcp.org
518.463.1118,  Ext. 815 

 

 

 

 
 


PUBLIC POLICY

State and Federal legislative and regulatory affairs; Reimbursement; Grassroots and political advocacy; Industry data and Research analysis.

 

 Laura Haight photoLaura Haight
Vice President for Public Policy
haight@nyshcp.org
518.463.1118, ext. 806

  

/uploadedImages/Lovelace (2).jpg

Alyssa Lovelace
Director for Public Policy
lovelace@nyshcp.org

518.463.1118, ext. 818


 Galli-web-headshotBrianne Galli
Senior Associate for
Public Policy
galli@nyshcp.org
518.463.1118,  Ext. 811

 

erdoesNancy Erdoes
Director of Research & Information
erdoes@nyshcp.org
518.463.1118, Ext. 810

 


MARKETING, MEMBERSHIP & EDUCATION

Marketing programs; Membership recruitment and retention and educational programs.

 Crary-Web headshot

Marissa Crary
Senior Marketing & Education Manager
crary@nyshcp.org
518.463.1118, Ext. 824

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

Financial management and statement preparation.

 

 

 

dworakowski

 

Mary Dworakowski
Director, Finance & Administration
dworakowski@nyshcp.org
518.463.1118, Ext. 804

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

 

 

Mission
HCP Affiliates
Organization
Contact Us
photowallgraphic2013.jpg

Contact UsVisit CHC Foundation
New York State Association of Health Care Providers, Inc. © 2017. All Rights Reserved.
HCP, 20 Corporate Woods Blvd., 2nd Fl., Albany, NY 12211
518.463.1118 • E-mail: hcp@nyshcp.org

HCP